Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Rechtsabteilung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Legal

Legal

The Legal Department not only looks after contracts and matters relating to land registers, etc. but also supervises all legal matters within the company.

 

Mag. iur. Stefanie Markut
Head of Legal Department & Authorized Signatory for WEB Windenergie AG
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 49
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 654
stefanie.markut@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 49
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 654
stefanie.markut@windenergie.at
Michelle Altrichter
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 58
michelle.altrichter@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 58
michelle.altrichter@windenergie.at
Claudia Böhm
Assistence to Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 62
claudia.boehm@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 62
claudia.boehm@windenergie.at
Mag. Johanna Gaiswinkler
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 783
johanna.gaiswinkler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 783
johanna.gaiswinkler@windenergie.at
Marina Lugauer, MA
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3056
marina.lugauer@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3056
marina.lugauer@windenergie.at
Mag. jur. Clemens Weiß
Legal Department
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 78
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 779
clemens.weiss@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 78
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 779
clemens.weiss@windenergie.at

Legal Germany

Dr. iur Ingrid Schleper
Legal Department
Mobile: +49 152 21824470
ingrid.schleper@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +49 152 21824470
ingrid.schleper@windenergie.at

Legal Canada

Stefan Karkulik, LL.M., BSc
Officer
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 258
Mobile: +1 902-292-0595
stefan.karkulik@swebdevelopment.ca
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 258
Mobile: +1 902-292-0595
stefan.karkulik@swebdevelopment.ca

Legal France

Ludovic Faessel
French legal review
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 6 43 34 71 18
ludovic.faessel@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 6 43 34 71 18
ludovic.faessel@web.energy
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite