Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Betriebsführung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Operational Management

Operational Management 

Operational Management is responsible for all assignments relating to the servicing of our wind, hydro and photovoltaic power plants after start-up.
 
In addition to ongoing communications with the authorities, energy utilities and associations, Operational Management deals with electricity output management and the coordination of all warranty and insurance matters on a centralized basis.

  

Operational Management Austria     

DI (FH) Roman Prager
Head of Operational Management & CEO W.E.B Vetrná Energie s.r.o & Authorized Signatory for WEB Windenergie AG
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 70
roman.prager@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 70
roman.prager@web.energy
Silvia Swoboda
Assistance to Operational Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 32
silvia.swoboda@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 32
silvia.swoboda@web.energy
Mag. Markus Amatschek, MBA
Key Account Management - Energiewendepartner
Mobile: +43 664 257 44 27
markus.amatschek@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 257 44 27
markus.amatschek@web.energy
Alexander Bauer
SCADA technics
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 77
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 09
alexander.bauer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 77
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 09
alexander.bauer@web.energy
Ing. Emeline Beck
Operational Management and Project Management France
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 03
emeline.beck@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 03
emeline.beck@web.energy
Kevin van Delden, MSc.
Key Account Management and International Retail
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 14
kevin.van-delden@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 14
kevin.van-delden@web.energy
Markus Fischnaller
Operational Management Imst (Consultant)
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 63
markus.fischnaller@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 858 75 63
markus.fischnaller@web.energy
Sebastian Gerstorfer, BSc. MSc.
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 777
sebastian.gerstorfer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 777
sebastian.gerstorfer@web.energy
Markus Höllrigl
Operational Management, Photovoltaics
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 42
markus.hoellrigl@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 42
markus.hoellrigl@web.energy
Marianna Jelinek, MBA
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336
marianna.jelinek@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336
marianna.jelinek@web.energy
Wolfgang Kolm
Operational Management Database Applications
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 72
wolfgang.kolm@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 72
wolfgang.kolm@web.energy
Dipl.-Ing. Florian Mader
Development and data analysis
Mobile: +43 664 96 46 303
florian.mader@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 96 46 303
florian.mader@web.energy
Markus Pfeiffer, BSc
Trainee international Operational Management
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 894
markus.pfeiffer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 894
markus.pfeiffer@web.energy
Sabina Plobner-Trisko
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 56
sabina.plobner-trisko@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 56
sabina.plobner-trisko@web.energy
Mag. Johann Schmutz
Operational Management Commercial
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 23
johann.schmutz@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 23
johann.schmutz@web.energy
Christian Steininger, BSc
Operational Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 74
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 07
christian.steininger@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 74
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 07
christian.steininger@web.energy
Martina Stellfeld
Assistant ella
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 10
martina.stellfeld@ella.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 10
martina.stellfeld@ella.at
Philipp Winkelbauer, MSc
Manager SCADA
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 823 51 97
philipp.winkelbauer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336
Mobile: +43 664 823 51 97
philipp.winkelbauer@web.energy
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite