Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Kommunikation - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Communications & Investor Relations

Communications & Investor Relations  

The Marketing and Communications team is responsible for shaping the company’s corporate image. This assignment includes dealing with the media and the transparent preparation and provision of information for both investors and the general public.   

 

DI Beate Zöchmeister, MAS
Head of Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 19
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 04
beate.zoechmeister@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 19
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 04
beate.zoechmeister@windenergie.at
Erika Holzinger, BA
Assistant Communication and Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3012
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 880
erika.holzinger@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3012
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 880
erika.holzinger@web.energy
Anita Berger
Communications
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3010
anita.berger@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3010
anita.berger@windenergie.at
Sascha R. Brauner
Media Design
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 69
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 07
sascha.brauner@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 69
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 07
sascha.brauner@windenergie.at
Christoph Spitaler
Editor
Phone: +43 2848 6336-79
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 08
christoph.spitaler@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-79
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 08
christoph.spitaler@windenergie.at
Jan Tobolka,BA
Marketingcommunication
Phone: +43 2848 6336 3011
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 890
jan.tobolka@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 3011
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 890
jan.tobolka@windenergie.at
Michaela Weichselbraun
Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 64
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 17
michaela.weichselbraun@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 64
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 17
michaela.weichselbraun@windenergie.at
Martina Willfurth
Events & Administration
Phone: +43 2848 6336 -26
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 45
martina.willfurth@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 -26
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 45
martina.willfurth@windenergie.at


Communications Canada   

Kate Munroe
Kommunikation & Administration
Telefon: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobil: +1 902-221-3646
kate.munroe@swebdevelopment.ca
Aufgaben und Kompetenzen
Telefon: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobil: +1 902-221-3646
kate.munroe@swebdevelopment.ca
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Telefon: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, web@windenergie.at, www.windenergie.at 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite